Small Great Things

'To Kill a Mockingbird for the 21st Century' Real Reader Review When a newborn baby dies after a routine hospital procedure, there is no doubt about who will be held responsible: the nurse who had bee

Small Great Things

A woman is caught in a gripping moral dilemma that resonates far beyond her place in time and history in #1 New York Times bestseller Jodi Picoult's latest novel. A young woman and her husband, admitt

Do Big Small Things

Armed with this rough-and-tumble field journal, prepare to embark on a wondrous, eclectic journey packed with inspiration and activities from around the globe. Page by page, it will challenge you to w

Your Next Big Thing

Ten Steps to Moving Ahead with Purpose! Have you ever woken up in the morning feeling unsure of where your day--or your life--is going? You wonder what else might be out there. You know you deserve mo

Shine

Want to receive a free physical copy of Shine? Simply pre-order Jodi Picoult's new novel Small Great Things in hardback and go to www.jodipicoult.co.uk to enter your details. Jodi Picoult introduces c

All Creatures Great And Small

The inspiration for the BBC series of the same name Fresh out of Glasgow Veterinary College, to the young James Herriot 1930s Yorkshire seems to offers an idyllic pocket of rural life in a rapidly cha

Under A Pole Star

Stef Penney, COSTA WINNING AUTHOR of THE TENDERNESS OF WOLVES, returns to the Arctic with 'A dazzling tale of romance and survival' (Guardian.) Perfect for fans of THE ESSEX SERPENT and TO THE BRIGHT